top of page
Search
  • owtemriponli

Rocksmith - 3 Doors Down - Kryptonite Download Licence Key





















































About This Content Play "Kryptonite" by 3 Doors Down on any electric guitar. This song includes a new Authentic Tone accessed in AMP mode. 1075eedd30 Title: Rocksmith - 3 Doors Down - KryptoniteGenre: Casual, SimulationDeveloper:Ubisoft - San FranciscoPublisher:UbisoftFranchise:RocksmithRelease Date: 18 Oct, 2012 Rocksmith - 3 Doors Down - Kryptonite Download Licence Key I love playing this song. It's pretty easy but I don't care it's still fun to play. Great for beginners. I think it might be bugged because I had to raise the difficulty on this one manually. It wouldn't raise the level for me even though I got all the notes.. I love playing this song. It's pretty easy but I don't care it's still fun to play. Great for beginners. I think it might be bugged because I had to raise the difficulty on this one manually. It wouldn't raise the level for me even though I got all the notes.. I love playing this song. It's pretty easy but I don't care it's still fun to play. Great for beginners. I think it might be bugged because I had to raise the difficulty on this one manually. It wouldn't raise the level for me even though I got all the notes.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page